New work 2

17.10.12 § 4 Comments

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to New work 2

  • tyson says:

    Ben what’s up man I hope u remember me I got my chest done light house mirmaids we did it in one session I’m up again in Chrissy wana book some time ands see what ur down to do

  • shelley catlin says:

    we’re coming from Syd you inked my partner last xmas with my sons name I’d like to book him in for our other sons name same font on the inside of his upper arm we’re in yamba for 7days 23/12-30/12 let me know if you can fit him in. Shelley

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New work 2 at SQUALL & ANCHOR TATTOO.

meta

